Watching for Daddy

I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve been in a bit of a slump. I started several photography “projects” but haven’t kept up with any of them. But, I told myself that I had to take some photos over the last couple of days. This was my favorite today. I played around with the editing a bit more than usual. I don’t usually give my photos a matte look, but when I did it to this one, I loved it.

Our boys watching out the window for Daddy to come home. This was sort of posed… I bribed them to come to the window to see the sunset and to see if Daddy was home yet.DSC_2666January 23, 2015blog

Leave a Reply

